Town of Tainter Dunn County, Wisconsin Resolution 2023-6 Appointment of Election Officials

Pursuant Wisconsin State Statute 7.30(4)(a) State of Wisconsin Town of Tainter Dunn County

Section 7.30(4)(a) Wis. Stats., requires the Town board chairperson shall nominate to the governing body no later than their last regular meeting in December of each odd-numbered year the necessary election officials for each polling place.

RESOLUTION AND APPOINTMENT

The Town meeting of the Town of Tainter, Dunn County, Wisconsin, by majority vote of the Town Board assembled and voting at a Town Board meeting with notice, resolved and appoints the following list as Town of Tainter Election Officials for the term of January 1, 2024–December 31, 2025: Candace Anderson, Darwin Anderson, Connie Andrist, Gary Barnett, Sue Barnett, Chad Bartlett, Kristine Finger, Judith Foust, Deb Birkholz-Friis, Arlys Hintzman, Howard Hintzman, Christine Kistner, Denise McMahon, Sali Mounce, Renee Parenteau, Jane Pedersen, Gerald Porter, Kimberly Porter, Carol Prochnow, Vicki Rice, Becky Rieger, Elizabeth Ritz Witt, Irene Smith, Deb Tallman, Joan Thomas, Rick Traxler and Reba Voelker.

The Town clerk shall properly post this resolution as required under Wis. Stats. 60.80, within 30 days of the below noted adoption date.

t Resolution 2023-6 Appointment of Election
yes, Jerry Mrdutt yes, Justin Albricht-
Signature on file
Doris Meyer, Clerk/Treasurer

Posted on this 20th day of December, 2023 on Town Hall Window Published on this 27th day of December, 2023 on the Town Website

Town Seal